top of page
Thirroul Surf Club Presentation Day

Thirroul Surf Club held its annual presentation awards at Club Thirroul on Sunday 7th May.  Unfortunately the weather prevented the bowls from happening, but a great afternoon was had by those in attendance.  Congratulations to the following award winners:

  • Club Person of the Year - Geoff Pryke

  • Most Outstanding Contribution to Life Saving - Alison Montgomery

  • Patrol Person of the Year - Travis Carter

  • Patrol of the Year - Patrol 6 - Steve Gibbeson (Patrol Captain).

  • Youth Volunteer of the Year - Layla Blue & Maddison Davies

  • Young Lifesaver of the Year - Leilani Hamilton

  • Competitor of the Year - Scott Russel

  • IRB Person of the Year - Max Montgomery

  • Most Outstanding Master - Geoff Pryke

  • Team of the Year - 170+ Board Relay Team at the NSW Titles - Rod Landy, Scott Russel, Jeff Wall

Add a Title

Thirroul Surf Club Presentation Day

May 2023

bottom of page